https://arconayachts.se/wp-content/uploads/2018/08/435-bow-filter-1500-e1539178070214.jpg

Das Team

Marcus Jungell - Sales Director

Marcus Jungell

Sales Director
marcus.jungell@arconayachts.se
+358 40 7560728

Magnus Lundgren - Sales Manager

Magnus Lundgren

Sales Manager
magnus.lundgren@arconayachts.se
+46 8 519 410 43

David Bourne - Development and Aftersales Manager

David Bourne

Development & Aftersales Manager
aftersales@arconayachts.se
david.bourne@arconayachts.se

+46 851 941 042 or +46 768 516 602

Erick Letellier

Service Sweden
erick.letellier@arconayachts.se

Fredrik Malmqvist

Group CEO
fredrik.malmqvist@arconayachts.se
+46 8 519 410 41

 

Charlotte Larsson

Finance
finance@arconayachts.se 
+46 (0)726 60 30 40 or + 46 (0)85 194 10 45

Kate Porteous

Marketing
kate@arconayachts.com
+44 7977 470710

 
Menu