https://arconayachts.se/wp-content/uploads/2018/08/435-bow-filter-1500-e1539178070214.jpg

Head Office
Sweden

Magnus Lundgren - Arcona Sales Representative

Magnus Lundgren

Sales Representative
magnus.lundgren@arconayachts.se
+46 8 519 410 43

Urban Lagnéus

CEO
urban.lagneus@arconayachts.se
+46 8 519 410 41

David Bourne

Development & Aftersales Manager
aftersales@arconayachts.se
david.bourne@arconayachts.se

+46 851 941 042 or +46 768 516 602

Erick Letellier

Service Sweden
erick.letellier@arconayachts.se

Noel Barkelius - Arcona Sales Representative

Noel Barkelius

Sales Representative
noel.barkelius@arconayachts.se
+46 8 519 410 44

 

Charlotte Larsson

Finance
finance@arconayachts.se 
+46 (0)726 60 30 40 or + 46 (0)85 194 10 45

Sean Doherty

Sales Coordinator
sean.doherty@arconayachts.se
+46 (0)8-519 410 47
or +46 (0) 726-60 29 40

Kate Porteous

Marketing
kate@arconayachts.com
+44 7977 470710

 
Menu